Skip to main content
AIA Springfield
HomeSpringfield & SWMO Architecture Firms

AIA Springfield Member Firms

with hiring contact

Consider Springfield, Missouri--big city feel, small city perks! Springfield has a thriving architecture community, as well a revitalized historical downtown, hiking trails and rivers just a short drive away, art museums and galleries, and theatres. Our national airport is, at most, 20 minutes away from anywhere in town

Below you will find a list of our Springfield and southwest Missouri architecture firms, plus who to email your portfolio and resume to. Unless otherwise indicated, all firms are in Springfield.

Find out more about why we think Springfield is so great.

example

Firm

URL
Send Portfolios to...
MO City (if not Springfield)

Arkifex Studios

ArkifexStudios.com

Ball Architects

BallArch.com
Chris Ball, AIA, NCARB
cball@jbapc.com

Baron Design

Baron-Design.com

Bates & Assoc. Architects

BatesArchitects.com

Buddy Webb & Co.

BuddyWebbCo.com
Buddy Webb, AIA
buddy@webbarch.com

Butler Rosenbury & Assoc.

BRPae.com
KU Applicants
Geoffrey Butler, AIA
butler@brpae.com
All Other Applicants
Tim Rosenbury, AIA
trosenbury@brpae.com

Buxton-Kubik-Dodd Creative

BuxtonKubikDodd.com
Jon Dodd, AIA
jdodd@bk-dc.com

Casey Architecture

CaseyArchitecture.com
Allen Casey, AIA
acasey@caseyarchitecture.com

Corner Greer & Assoc.

CornerGreer.com
Chad Greer, AIA
chad@cornergreer.com
Joplin

Dake-Wells Architecture

Dake-Wells.com
Brandon Dake, AIA
bdake@dake-wells.com

The Design Agency

Dille & Traxel LLC

DTPlans.com
Chance Whitehead
whitehead@dilletraxel.com
Poplar Bluff

Hammons School of Architecture at Drury University

Esterly, Schneider & Assoc.

EsterlySchneider.com

GHN Architects-Engineers

GHNae.com

Godwin & Assoc.

Godwinae.com

H-Design Group

HDesignGroup.com
Brent Stevens, AIA, NCARB
brent@hdesigngroup.com

HMN Architects

HMNArchitects.com
Will Chmylak, AIA
wchmylak@hmnarchitects.com

Hood-Rich Architecture

HoodRich.com
Billy Kimmons, AIA
bkimmons@hoodrich.com

Hunter & Millard Architects

HunterAndMillard.com
Joplin

Ireland & Assoc Architects

IrelandArchitects.com
Stephanie Ireland, AIA
stephanie@irelandarchitects.com

JPS & Assoc.

JPS-Associates.com
Jeff Smith, AIA
jsmith@jps-associates.com

JWC Architecture, LLC

Marshall Waters Woody

MWWArch.com

Mike Hughes Architects

MikeHughesArchitects.com

Dept. of Planning & Design at Missouri State Univ.

nFORM Architecture

NFormArc.com
Travis Tindall, AIA
ttindall@nformarc.com

Oke-Thomas + Associates

Oke-Thomas.com

Paragon Architecture

Paragon-Architecture.com
Beth Keeling
keeling@paragonarchitecture.com

PLJBD Architects & Engineers

PLJBD.com
Kyle Denham, AIA
denham@pljbd.com Joplin

Sam A. Winn & Assoc.

SWinnArch.com

Sapp Design Assoc. Architects

SDAArchitects.com/careers
Ben Sapp
bsapp@sdaarchitects.com

Slone Architects

SloneArchitects.com

Torgerson Design Partners

TDP-Arch.com
Ozark

The Vecino Group

VecinoGroup.com